SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

AAAYA (Washington DC) - An Evening with Bestselling Novelist Min Jin Lee '90

Date: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

AAAYA (New York City) - Tea & Talk With Carmelyn Malalis '96

Date: 
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

AAAYA (Boston) - APA Heritage Month Letter Writing Campaign Gathering

Date: 
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Yale Blue Green (Washington DC) - Networking Happy Hour

Date: 
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Yale Blue Green (Washington DC) - Climate March Poster-Making Gathering

Date: 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

AAAYA (San Francisco) - Impacts of the New Presidency

Date: 
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

AAAYA (Chicago) - King of the Yees

Date: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

AAAYA (New York City) - Yale Career Fireside Chat

Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Yale Career Fireside Chats – Serving on Boards
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 

AAAYA (New York City) - Real Estate Career Panel

Date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)

 

New York Chapter
Yale Career Panel - A Candid View of the Real Estate Profession

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Yale-West Point Civ-Mil Service Symposium

Date: 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 5:00pm - Sat, 04/22/2017 - 6:00pm

""
Syndicate content